I can't see any maps or files from a shared farm

I can't see any maps or files from a shared farm

1. In desktop Software go to Add/Edit Farm > Sync Existing Farms and add the farm you are trying to sync to your mobile app.

2. Once the farm is added, and you've completed a Sync, go to File Sync > Server Settings

3. Select the check box beside the farm you are trying to get the files for, then click on Configure and the top.

4. Once the configuration is complete, go back and start your file sync.

    • Related Articles

    • How come I'm missing a farm within my company account?

      If you had the farm before, chances are you may have selected to make it inactive. 1. Go to Add/Edit Farm 2. Find your farm in the list and deselect the Archive for this user check box If you've never had the farm on your account before, and the farm ...
    • Configure Farm and Fields for File Sync

      You will need to format your farm/fields for File Sync if you will be using SWAT RECORDS for sampling or SWAT MAPS. Go into your SWAT RECORDS Desktop software From the home menu, click on File Sync Then go to Server Settings You can click on Edit ...
    • Procedure to add variable rate default acres/maps in SWAT RECORDS

      Once you've finished the ground truthing process, you will need to add your selected map and zone acres to as the default in SWAT RECORDS.  ADMS Preparation Under the folder Zone Maps, find the SWAT Map that was chosen and make it the active layer ...
    • How to add a farm

      Please confirm with the farmer if they have an account already. If the farmer already has a SWAT RECORDS account, you can contact support@swatmaps.com and we can help you connect. Go to Add/Edit Farm Click on Create New Farm Enter in your Farm Name, ...
    • Consultants: Adding a Farm user to their Farm Account

      Go in the farm account In the left hand menu, scroll down to Farm Users Click on Add New User Enter in their Email, Name and select weather they are a farmer or operator Click on Create User Account If you get a warning saying the account is already ...